Architecture with building silhouettes #librarydisplay

I’ve been making good use of the Cricut I purchased a few years ago to cut out letters and silhouettes for the library displays here.  This time, I cut out some buildings and engineered a way for them to stand up between some IMG_2368IMG_2369IMG_2370of the great books we have about buildings and architecture.

I could not come up with a way to have the Eiffel Tower stand on its own, but then I realized it looks a lot like an uppercase “A” and so I put it on my sign.

Leave a Reply

